music http://krcc.org en Opera Theatre of The Rockies Tackles a Broadway Classic http://krcc.org/post/opera-theatre-rockies-tackles-broadway-classic <p></p> Thu, 17 Jul 2014 22:34:44 +0000 Jake Brownell 22112 at http://krcc.org Opera Theatre of The Rockies Tackles a Broadway Classic ICYMI: Interview with Shearwater's Jonathan Meiburg http://krcc.org/post/icymi-interview-shearwaters-jonathan-meiburg <p><a href="http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Jonathan_Meiburg" style="color: rgb(11, 0, 128); background-image: none; font-family: sans-serif; font-size: 13px; line-height: 19px;" title="Jonathan Meiburg">Jonathan Meiburg</a><span style="line-height: 1.5;">&nbsp;of </span>Shearwater<span style="line-height: 1.5;">&nbsp;took some time today to stop by </span>KRCC<span style="line-height: 1.5;"> for a chat with Vicky. &nbsp;Click play to hear that interview:</span></p> Thu, 20 Feb 2014 22:27:00 +0000 Delaney Utterback 15369 at http://krcc.org ICYMI: Interview with Shearwater's Jonathan Meiburg Josiah Johnson (The Head and The Heart) Live at KRCC http://krcc.org/post/josiah-johnson-head-and-heart-live-krcc <p></p><p>Josiah Johnson stopped by KRCC for a chat with Vicky.</p> Tue, 11 Feb 2014 19:30:42 +0000 Delaney Utterback 14993 at http://krcc.org Josiah Johnson (The Head and The Heart) Live at KRCC Remembering Lawrence Leighton Smith http://krcc.org/post/remembering-lawrence-leighton-smith <p></p> Mon, 28 Oct 2013 13:30:00 +0000 Michelle Mercer 10569 at http://krcc.org Remembering Lawrence Leighton Smith Public Radio Premier: Beck "Gimme" http://krcc.org/post/public-radio-premier-beck-gimme <p>This is the third single Beck has released this summer. In June he released the woozy, chopped-up cut "Defriended." He followed in July with the lush and hazy "I Won't Be Long." His third and final single in the trilogy is called "Gimme." None of the singles will be on Beck's next, and as yet unnamed, full-length record, due out sometime before the end of the year.</p><p>Hear it this morning on the Music Mix with Vicky Gregor.</p> Tue, 17 Sep 2013 15:00:00 +0000 Robin Hilton 8705 at http://krcc.org Public Radio Premier: Beck "Gimme" Revisit Valerie June In-Studio http://krcc.org/post/revisit-valerie-june-studio <p></p> Mon, 05 Aug 2013 16:45:15 +0000 KRCC 6670 at http://krcc.org Revisit Valerie June In-Studio