91.5 KRCC Newscasts

Morning Edition and All Things Considered

The latest news about Colorado Springs and Southern Colorado from the award-winning 91.5 KRCC Newsroom - updated Monday through Friday.

Ways to Connect

Thursday Newscast, 5/25/17, 5:32 PM

May 25, 2017

Newscast for Thursday, May 25, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Thursday Newscast, 5/25/17, 7:04 AM

May 25, 2017

Newscast for Thursday, May 25, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Wednesday Newscast, 5/24/17, 5:32 PM

May 24, 2017

Newscast for Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Wednesday Newscast, 5/24/17, 7:04 AM

May 24, 2017

Newscast for Wednesday, May 24, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Tuesday Newscast, 5/23/17, 5:32 PM

May 23, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Tuesday Newscast, 5/23/17, 7:04 AM

May 23, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, May 23, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Monday Newscast, 5/22/17, 5:32 PM

May 22, 2017

Newscast for Monday, May 22, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Monday Newscast, 5/22/17, 7:04 AM

May 22, 2017

Newscast for Monday, May 22, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Friday Newscast, 5/19/17, 7:04 AM

May 19, 2017

Newscast for Friday, May 19, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Thursday Newscast, 5/18/17, 5:32 PM

May 18, 2017

Newscast for Thursday, May 18, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Thursday Newscast, 5/18/17, 7:04 AM

May 18, 2017

Newscast for Thursday, May 18, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Wednesday Newscast, 5/17/17, 5:32 PM

May 17, 2017

Newscast for Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Wednesday Newscast, 5/17/17, 7:04 AM

May 17, 2017

Newscast for Wednesday, May 17, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Tuesday Newscast, 5/16/17, 5:32 PM

May 16, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, May 16, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Tuesday Newscast, 5/16/17, 7:04 AM

May 16, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, May 16, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Monday Newscast, 5/15/17, 5:32 PM

May 15, 2017

Newscast for Monday, May 15, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Monday Newscast, 5/15/17, 7:04 AM

May 15, 2017

Newscast for Monday, May 15, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Friday Newscast, 5/12/17, 7:04 AM

May 12, 2017

Newscast for Friday, May 12, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Thursday Newscast, 5/11/17, 5:32 PM

May 11, 2017

Newscast for Thursday, May 11, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Thursday Newscast, 5/11/17, 7:04 AM

May 11, 2017

Newscast for Thursday, May 11, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Wednesday Newscast, 5/10/17, 7:04 AM

May 10, 2017

Newscast for Wednesday, May 10, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Tuesday Newscast, 5/9/17, 5:32 PM

May 9, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, May 9, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Tuesday Newscast, 5/9/17, 8:04 AM

May 9, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, May 9, 2017, 8:04 AM:

Tuesday Newscast, 5/9/17, 7:04 AM

May 9, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, May 9. 2017, 7:04 AM:

Monday Newscast, 5/8/17, 5:32 PM

May 8, 2017

Newscast for Monday, May 8, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Monday Newscast, 5/8/17, 7:04 AM

May 8, 2017

Newscast for Monday, May 8, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Friday Newscast, 5/5/17, 7:04 AM

May 5, 2017

Newscast for Friday, May 5, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Thursday Newscast, 5/4/17, 5:32 PM

May 4, 2017

Newscast for Thursday, May 4, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Thursday Newscast, 5/4/17, 7:04 AM

May 4, 2017

Newscast for Thursday, May 4, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Wednesday Newscast, 5/3/17, 5:32 PM

May 3, 2017

Newscast for Wednesday, May 3, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Pages