91.5 KRCC Newscasts

Morning Edition and All Things Considered

The latest news about Colorado Springs and Southern Colorado from the award-winning 91.5 KRCC Newsroom - updated Monday through Friday.

Ways to Connect

Wednesday Newscast, 4/12/17, 8:04 AM

Apr 12, 2017

Newscast for Wednesday, April 12, 2017, 8:04 AM:

Wednesday Newscast, 4/12/17, 7:04 AM

Apr 12, 2017

Newscast for Wednesday, April 12, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Tuesday Newscast, 4/11/17, 5:32 PM

Apr 11, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Tuesday Newscast, 4/11/17, 7:04 AM

Apr 11, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Monday Newscast, 4/10/17, 5:32 PM

Apr 10, 2017

Newscast for Monday, April 10, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Monday Newscast, 4/10/17, 7:04 AM

Apr 10, 2017

Newscast for Monday, April 10, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Thursday Newscast, 4/6/17, 5:32 PM

Apr 6, 2017

Newscast for Thursday, April 6, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Wednesday Newscast, 4/5/17, 5:32 PM

Apr 5, 2017

Newscast for Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Wednesday Newscast, 4/5/17, 7:04 AM

Apr 5, 2017

Newscast for Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Tuesday Newscast, 4/4/17, 5:32 PM

Apr 4, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, April 4, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Monday Newscast, 4/3/17, 5:32 PM

Apr 3, 2017

Newscast for Monday, April 3, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Monday Newscast, 4/3/17, 7:04 AM

Apr 3, 2017

Newscast for Monday, April 3, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Friday Newscast, 3/31/17, 5:32 PM

Mar 31, 2017

Newscast for Friday, March 31, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Thursday Newscast, 3/30/17, 5:32 PM

Mar 30, 2017

Newscast for Thursday, March 30, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Thursday Newscast, 3/30/17, 7:04 AM

Mar 30, 2017

Newscast for Thursday, March 30, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Wednesday Newscast, 3/29/17, 5:32 PM

Mar 29, 2017

Newscast for Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Wednesday Newscast, 3/29/17, 7:04 AM

Mar 29, 2017

Newscast for Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Tuesday Newscast, 3/28/17, 5:32 PM

Mar 28, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, March 28, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Tuesday Newscast, 3/28/17, 7:04 AM

Mar 28, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, March 28, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Monday Newscast, 3/27/17, 5:32 PM

Mar 27, 2017

Newscast for Monday, March 27, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Monday Newscast, 3/27/17, 7:04 AM

Mar 27, 2017

Newscast for Monday, March 27, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Wednesday Newscast, 3/22/17, 5:32 PM

Mar 22, 2017

Newscast for Wednesday, March 22, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Wednesday Newscast, 3/22/17, 8:04 AM

Mar 22, 2017

Newscast for Wednesday, March 22, 2017, 8:04 AM:

Wednesday Newscast, 3/22/17, 7:04 AM

Mar 22, 2017

Newscast for Wednesday, March 22, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Tuesday Newscast, 3/21/17, 5:32 PM

Mar 21, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, March 21, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Tuesday Newscast, 3/21/17, 8:04 AM

Mar 21, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, March 21, 2017, 8:04 AM:

Tuesday Newscast, 3/21/17, 7:04 AM

Mar 21, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, March 21, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Monday Newscast, 3/20/17, 5:32 PM

Mar 20, 2017

Newscast for Monday, March 20, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Monday Newscast, 3/20/17, 7:04 AM

Mar 20, 2017

Newscast for Monday, March 20, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Friday Newscast, 3/17/17, 7:04 AM

Mar 17, 2017

Newscast for Friday, March 17, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Pages