91.5 KRCC Newscasts

Morning Edition and All Things Considered

The latest news about Colorado Springs and Southern Colorado from the award-winning 91.5 KRCC Newsroom - updated Monday through Friday.

Ways to Connect

Tuesday Newscast, 10/17/17, 7:04 a.m.

Oct 17, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, October 17, 2017, 7:04 a.m.:

Monday Newscast, 10/16/17, 5:32 p.m.

Oct 16, 2017

Newscast for Monday, October 16, 2017, 5:32 p.m.

Monday Newscast, 10/16/17, 7:04 a.m.

Oct 16, 2017

Newcast for Monday, October 16, 2017, 7:04 a.m.:

Newscast for Friday, October 13, 2017, 5:32 p.m.

Friday Newscast, 10/13/17, 7:04 a.m.

Oct 13, 2017

Newscast for Friday, October 13, 2017, 7:04 a.m.:

Newscast for Thursday, October 12, 2017, 5:32 p.m.

Thursday Newscast, 10/12/17, 7:04 a.m.

Oct 12, 2017

Newscast for Thursday, October 12, 2017, 7:04 a.m.:

Wednesday Newscast, 10/11/17, 5:32 p.m.

Oct 11, 2017

Newscast for Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 5:32 p.m.

Wednesday Newscast, 10/11/17, 7:04 a.m.

Oct 11, 2017

Newscast for Wednesday, October 11, 2017, 7:04 a.m.:

Newscast for Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 5:32 p.m.

Tuesday Newscast, 10/10/17, 7:04 a.m.

Oct 10, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, October 10, 2017, 7:04 a.m.:

Monday Newscast, 10/9/17, 5:32 p.m.

Oct 9, 2017

 Newscast for Monday, October 9, 2017, 5:32 p.m.

Monday Newscast, 10/9/17, 7:04 a.m.

Oct 9, 2017

Newscast for Monday, October 9, 2017, 7:04 a.m.:

Friday Newscast, 10/6/17, 5:32 p.m.

Oct 6, 2017

Newscast for Friday, October 6, 2017, 5:32 p.m.:

Friday Newscast, 10/6/17, 7:04 a.m.

Oct 6, 2017

Newscast for Friday, October 6, 2017, 7:04 a.m.:

Thursday Newscast, 10/5/17, 5:32 p.m.

Oct 5, 2017

Newscast for Thursday, October 5, 2017, 5:32 p.m.:

Wednesday Newscast, 10/14/17, 5:32 p.m.

Oct 4, 2017

Newscast for Wednesday, October 4, 2017, 5:32 p.m.:

Tuesday Newscast, 10/3/17, 5:32 p.m.

Oct 3, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 5:32 p.m.

Tuesday Newscast, 10/3/17, 8:04 a.m.

Oct 3, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 8:04 a.m.:

Tuesday Newscast, 10/3/17, 7:04 a.m.

Oct 3, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, October 3, 2017, 7:04 a.m.:

Newscast for Monday, October, 2, 2017, 5:32 p.m.

Newscast for Friday, September 29, 2017, 5:32 p.m.

Newscast for Thursday, September 28, 2017, 5:32pm:

Thursday Newscast, 9/28/17, 7:04 a.m.

Sep 28, 2017

Newscast for Thursday, September 28, 2017, 7:04 a.m.:

Wednesday Newscast, 9/27/17, 5:32pm

Sep 27, 2017

 Newscast for Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 5:32pm:

Wednesday Newscast, 9/27/17, 7:04 a.m.

Sep 27, 2017

Newscast for Wednesday, September 27, 2017, 7:04 a.m.:

Tuesday Newscast, 9/26/17, 5:32pm

Sep 26, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 5:32pm:

Tuesday Newscast, 9/26/17, 7:04 a.m.

Sep 26, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, September 26, 2017, 7:04 a.m.:

Monday Newscast, 9/25/17, 5:32pm

Sep 25, 2017

Newscast for Monday, September 25, 2017, 5:32pm:

Monday Newscast, 9/25/17, 7:04 a.m.

Sep 25, 2017

Newscast for Monday, September 25, 2017, 7:04 a.m.:

Pages