91.5 KRCC Newscasts

Morning Edition and All Things Considered

The latest news about Colorado Springs and Southern Colorado from the award-winning 91.5 KRCC Newsroom - updated Monday through Friday.

Ways to Connect

Tuesday Newscast, 1/17/17, 5:32 PM

Jan 17, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, January 17, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Monday Newscast, 1/16/17, 5:32 PM

Jan 16, 2017

Newscast for Monday, January 16, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Monday Newscast, 1/16/17, 7:04 AM

Jan 16, 2017

Newscast for Monday, January 16, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Friday Newscast, 1/13/17, 7:04 AM

Jan 13, 2017

Newscast for Friday, January 13, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Thursday Newscast, 1/12/17, 5:32 PM

Jan 12, 2017

Newscast for Thursday, January 12, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Thursday Newscast, 1/12/17, 7:04 AM

Jan 12, 2017

Newscast for Thursday, January 12, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Wednesday Newscast, 1/11/17, 5:32 PM

Jan 11, 2017

Newscast for Wednesday, January 11, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Wednesday Newscast, 1/11/17, 7:04 AM

Jan 11, 2017

Newscast for Wednesday, January 11, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Tuesday Newscast, 1/10/17, 5:32 PM

Jan 10, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, January 10, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Tuesday Newscast, 1/10/17, 7:04 AM

Jan 10, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, January 10, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Monday Newscast, 1/9/17, 5:32 PM

Jan 9, 2017

Newscast for Monday, January 9, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Monday Newscast, 1/9/17, 7:04 AM

Jan 9, 2017

Newscast for Monday, January 9, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Friday Newscast, 1/6/17, 8:04 AM

Jan 6, 2017

Newscast for Friday, January 6, 2017, 8:04 AM:

Friday Newscast, 1/6/17, 7:04 AM

Jan 6, 2017

Newscast for Friday, January 6, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Thursday Newscast, 1/5/17, 5:32 PM

Jan 5, 2017

Newscast for Thursday, January 5, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Thursday Newscast, 1/5/17, 7:04 AM

Jan 5, 2017

Newscast for Thursday, January 5, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Wednesday Newscast, 1/4/17, 7:04 AM

Jan 4, 2017

Newscast for Wednesday, January 4, 3017, 7:04 AM:

Tuesday Newscast, 1/3/17, 7:04 AM

Jan 3, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, January 3, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Monday Newscast, 1/2/17, 7:04 AM

Jan 2, 2017

Newscast for Monday, January 2, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Friday Newscast, 12/23/16, 8:04 AM

Dec 23, 2016

Newscast for Friday, December 23, 2016, 8:04 AM:

Friday Newscast, 12/23/16, 7:04 AM

Dec 23, 2016

Newscast for Friday, December 23, 2016, 7:04 AM:

Thursday Newscast, 12/22/16, 7:04 AM

Dec 22, 2016

Newscast for Thursday, December 22, 2016, 7:04 AM:

Tuesday Newscast, 12/20/16, 7:04 AM

Dec 20, 2016

Newscast for Tuesday, December 20, 2016, 7:04 AM:

Monday Newscast, 12/19/16, 5:32 PM

Dec 19, 2016

Newscast for Monday, December 19, 2016, 5:32 PM:

Monday Newscast, 12/19/16, 7:04 AM

Dec 19, 2016

Newscast for Monday, December 19, 2016, 7:04 AM:

Thursday Newscast, 12/15/16, 5:32 PM

Dec 15, 2016

Newscast for Thursday, December 15, 2016, 5:32 PM:

Wednesday Newscast, 12/14/16, 5:32 PM

Dec 14, 2016

Newscast for Wednesday, December 14, 2016, 5:32 PM:

Wednesday Newscast, 12/14/16, 8:04 AM

Dec 14, 2016

Newscast for Wednesday, December 14, 2016, 8:04 AM:

Wednesday Newscast, 12/14/16, 7:04 AM

Dec 14, 2016

Newscast for Wednesday, December 14, 2016, 7:04 AM:

Tuesday Newscast, 12/13/16, 7:04 AM

Dec 13, 2016

Newscast for Tuesday, December 13, 2016, 7:04 AM:

Pages