91.5 KRCC Newscasts

Miss a local newscast?  Catch up here.  Looking for stories from the 91.5 KRCC News Department?  Click here.

Subscribe in iTunes!

Wednesday Newscast, 4/19/17, 8:04 AM

Apr 19, 2017

Newscast for Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 8:04 AM:

Wednesday Newscast, 4/19/18, 7:04 AM

Apr 19, 2017

Newscast for Wednesday, April 19, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Tuesday Newscast, 4/18/17, 5:32 PM

Apr 18, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, April 18, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Tuesday Newscast, 4/18/17, 8:04 AM

Apr 18, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, April 18, 2017, 8:04 AM:

Tuesday Newscast, 4/18/17, 7:04 AM

Apr 18, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, April 18, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Monday Newscast, 4/17/17, 5:32 PM

Apr 17, 2017

Newscast for Monday, April 17, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Monday Newscast, 4/17/17, 7:04 AM

Apr 17, 2017

Newscast for Monday, April 17, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Friday Newscast, 4/14/17, 7:04 AM

Apr 14, 2017

Newscast for Friday, April 14, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Thursday Newscast, 4/13/17, 5:32 PM

Apr 13, 2017

Newscast for Thursday, April 13, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Thursday Newscast, 4/13/17, 8:04 AM

Apr 13, 2017

Newscast for Thursday, April 13, 2017, 8:04 AM:

Thursday Newscast, 4/13/17, 7:04 AM

Apr 13, 2017

Newscast for Thursday, April 13, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Wednesday Newscast, 4/12/17, 5:32 PM

Apr 12, 2017

Newscast for Wednesday, April 12, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Wednesday Newscast, 4/12/17, 8:04 AM

Apr 12, 2017

Newscast for Wednesday, April 12, 2017, 8:04 AM:

Wednesday Newscast, 4/12/17, 7:04 AM

Apr 12, 2017

Newscast for Wednesday, April 12, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Tuesday Newscast, 4/11/17, 5:32 PM

Apr 11, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Tuesday Newscast, 4/11/17, 7:04 AM

Apr 11, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, April 11, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Monday Newscast, 4/10/17, 5:32 PM

Apr 10, 2017

Newscast for Monday, April 10, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Monday Newscast, 4/10/17, 7:04 AM

Apr 10, 2017

Newscast for Monday, April 10, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Thursday Newscast, 4/6/17, 5:32 PM

Apr 6, 2017

Newscast for Thursday, April 6, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Wednesday Newscast, 4/5/17, 5:32 PM

Apr 5, 2017

Newscast for Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Wednesday Newscast, 4/5/17, 7:04 AM

Apr 5, 2017

Newscast for Wednesday, April 5, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Tuesday Newscast, 4/4/17, 5:32 PM

Apr 4, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, April 4, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Monday Newscast, 4/3/17, 5:32 PM

Apr 3, 2017

Newscast for Monday, April 3, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Monday Newscast, 4/3/17, 7:04 AM

Apr 3, 2017

Newscast for Monday, April 3, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Friday Newscast, 3/31/17, 5:32 PM

Mar 31, 2017

Newscast for Friday, March 31, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Thursday Newscast, 3/30/17, 5:32 PM

Mar 30, 2017

Newscast for Thursday, March 30, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Thursday Newscast, 3/30/17, 7:04 AM

Mar 30, 2017

Newscast for Thursday, March 30, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Wednesday Newscast, 3/29/17, 5:32 PM

Mar 29, 2017

Newscast for Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Wednesday Newscast, 3/29/17, 7:04 AM

Mar 29, 2017

Newscast for Wednesday, March 29, 2017, 7:04 AM:

Tuesday Newscast, 3/28/17, 5:32 PM

Mar 28, 2017

Newscast for Tuesday, March 28, 2017, 5:32 PM:

Pages